365 DoW: Day Sixteen

18 April 2016

Today’s prompt: Unknown caller! You receive a call from an unexpected person.  Who is it and what is the conversation about? Go!

So I’m not really a fan of this prompt, but I’m going to give it a shot.  It’s more dream caller than unknown caller though.

Okay, so I’ve picked Leonardo DiCaprio as my unexpected caller.  I mean, it would be super unexpected, right?  How did you get my number Leo, why are you calling me Leo?  These are the kinds of questions I’d want to ask, but most likely stumble over.  I imagine Leo would be calling to discuss some kind of environmental issue.  This unexpected (dream) call would start with Leo asking for my help with a project he’s working on trying to save polar bears, and would end with us falling in love…just kidding.  Leo and I would chat about our shared love of animals and conservation, and of course, I would gladly agree to help with his project.  The call would be crazy unexpected, but amazing.  A girl can dream, right?

This entry was posted in 365 Days of Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

